Staff Directory

Human Resources

Academic Personnel Services

Tammy Curtis

Interim Associate Vice President for Human Resources
(707) 826-5084
tammy.curtis@humboldt.edu

Ariel Aaron

Benefits Manager
Tax-Sheltered Annuities
Leave of Absence Programs
707-826-5171
ariel.aaron@humboldt.edu

Alfredo Corral

Learning Technology Specialist
707-826-5716
alfredo.corral@humboldt.edu

Lydia Evers

Specialist, Benefits/Workers' Compensation
HEERA Assistant
707-826-5172
lydia.evers@humboldt.edu

Denise Giltzow

Office Manager
HEERA Coordinator
Retirement
707-826-5173
denise.giltzow@humboldt.edu

TBD

Training Specialist
707-826-5154

David Hickcox

Recruitment Manager
(707) 826-5177
david.hickcox@humboldt.edu

Marissa Holguin

HR Assistant
Front Desk
707-826-3626
marissa.holguin@humboldt.edu

Scott Kasper

Employee Relations and Compliance Manager
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Campus ADA Coordinator
Conflict of Interest Officer
(707) 826-5174
scott.kasper@humboldt.edu

Nicole Log

Staff Recruitment Coordinator
HEERA Assistant
707-826-4501
nicole.log@humboldt.edu

Eric Palma

Compensation & Classification Manager
707-826-5175
eric.palma@humboldt.edu

Laura Hahn

Interim Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs
(707) 826-5086
laura.hahn@humboldt.edu

Gabriela J. Pelayo

Academic Personnel Services Assistant
707-826-5086
gabby.pelayo@humboldt.edu

Courtney Proctor

Academic Personnel Specialist
707-826-5192
courtney.proctor@humboldt.edu 

Stephanie Vick

Academic Personnel Services Manager
Temporary Faculty
Unit 3 CBA
Background Checks
707-826-5476
stephanie.vick@humboldt.edu