Staff Directory

Human Resources

Academic Personnel Services

David Hickcox

Interim Associate Vice President of Human Resources
(707) 826-5177
david.hickcox@humboldt.edu

Ariel Aaron

Benefits Manager
Tax-Sheltered Annuities
Leave of Absence Programs
707-826-5171
ariel.aaron@humboldt.edu

Michelle Caisse

Human Resources Specialist
707-826-5172
michelle.caisse@humboldt.edu

Alfredo S. Corral

Learning Technology Specialist
707-826-5716
alfredo.corral@humboldt.edu

Scott Kasper

Employee Relations and Compliance Manager
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Campus ADA Coordinator
Conflict of Interest Officer
(707) 826-5174
scott.kasper@humboldt.edu

Nicole Log

Recruitment Manager
Background Check Coordinator
707-826-4501
nicole.log@humboldt.edu

Nancy Olson

Training Specialist
707-826-5154
nancy.olson@humboldt.edu

Eric Palma

Compensation & Classification Manager
707-826-5175
eric.palma@humboldt.edu

Rhonda Stockwell

Office Manager
707-826-5173
Rhonda.Stockwell@humboldt.edu

TBD

HR Administrative Assistant
Front Desk
707-826-3626

Simone Aloisio

Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs
(707) 826-5086
simone.aloisio@humboldt.edu

Bree Gossi

Faculty Recruitment Coordinator
707-826-5192
breanna.gossi@humboldt.edu

Gabriela J. Pelayo

Academic Personnel Services Assistant
707-826-5086
gabby.pelayo@humboldt.edu

Courtney Proctor

Academic Personnel Specialist
707-826-5486
courtney.proctor@humboldt.edu 

Stephanie Vick

Academic Personnel Services Manager
Temporary Faculty
Unit 3 CBA
Background Checks
707-826-5476
stephanie.vick@humboldt.edu