Non-State Employment Opportunities

Additional career vacancy announcements are published by the Human Resources Department and and are updated as necessary.

Sponsored Programs Foundation Employment Opportunities

Share:
Review Date: Thursday, April 28, 2022
Open Until Filled, Requires Background Check
Share:
Review Date: Friday, April 22, 2022
Open Until Filled, Requires Background Check
Share:
Review Date: Friday, April 22, 2022
Open Until Filled, Requires Background Check
Share:
Review Date: Friday, April 29, 2022
Open Until Filled, Requires Background Check
Share:
Review Date: Friday, January 28, 2022
Open Until Filled, Requires Background Check
Share:
Review Date: Monday, February 21, 2022
Open Until Filled, Revised, Requires Background Check, License Required
Share:
Review Date: Monday, January 10, 2022
Open Until Filled, Requires Background Check
Share:
Review Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Open Until Filled, Requires Background Check
Share:
Review Date: Friday, June 10, 2022
Open Until Filled, Requires Background Check
Share:
Review Date: Monday, May 23, 2022
Open Until Filled
Share:
Review Date: Friday, June 10, 2022
Open Until Filled, Requires Background Check
Share:
Review Date: Friday, May 20, 2022
Open Until Filled, Requires Background Check
Share:
Review Date: Monday, February 14, 2022
Open Until Filled, Requires Background Check, Requires Background Check - Motor Vehicle Report Only
Share:
Review Date: Friday, March 11, 2022

Associated Students Employment Opportunities

No employment opportunities available at this time

University Center Employment Opportunities

University Center Application Procedure

Applicants should submit a cover letter of interest, University Center Employment Application, resume, and contact information of at least three professional references. Application materials that do not include the University Center Employment Application will not be considered.

Application packets can be mailed, e-mailed, faxed, or hand-delivered:

Search Committee University Center, HSU 1 Harpst Street Arcata, CA 95521

E-mail: univctrjobs@humboldt.edu (link sends e-mail)

Non-Student Full-Time Application

No employment opportunities available at this time