Staff Directory

Human Resources

Academic Personnel Services

David Montoya

Associate Vice President for Human Resources
(707) 826-5084
david.montoyaIII@humboldt.edu

Ariel Aaron

Benefits Manager
Tax-Sheltered Annuities
Leave of Absence Programs
707-826-5171
ariel.aaron@humboldt.edu

Alfredo S. Corral

Learning Technology Specialist
707-826-5716
alfredo.corral@humboldt.edu

Lydia Evers

Specialist, Benefits/Workers' Compensation
HEERA Assistant
707-826-5172
lydia.evers@humboldt.edu

Denise Giltzow

Office Manager
HEERA Coordinator
Retirement
707-826-5173
denise.giltzow@humboldt.edu

David Hickcox

Recruitment Manager
(707) 826-5177
david.hickcox@humboldt.edu

Scott Kasper

Employee Relations and Compliance Manager
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Campus ADA Coordinator
Conflict of Interest Officer
(707) 826-5174
scott.kasper@humboldt.edu

Nicole Log

Staff Recruitment Coordinator
HEERA Assistant
707-826-4501
nicole.log@humboldt.edu

Nancy Olson

Training Specialist
707-826-5154
nancy.olson@humboldt.edu

Eric Palma

Compensation & Classification Manager
707-826-5175
eric.palma@humboldt.edu

Kenneth Walker

HR Assistant
Front Desk
707-826-3626
kenneth.walker@humboldt.edu

Simone Aloisio

Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs
(707) 826-5086
simone.aloisio@humboldt.edu

Bree Gossi

Faculty Recruitment Coordinator
707-826-5192
breanna.gossi@humboldt.edu

Gabriela J. Pelayo

Academic Personnel Services Assistant
707-826-5086
gabby.pelayo@humboldt.edu

Courtney Proctor

Academic Personnel Specialist
707-826-5486
courtney.proctor@humboldt.edu 

Stephanie Vick

Academic Personnel Services Manager
Temporary Faculty
Unit 3 CBA
Background Checks
707-826-5476
stephanie.vick@humboldt.edu

 

Payroll

 

Patty Ambrosini

Payroll Officer
(707) 826-4915
paa7001@humboldt.edu

Ruthie Boltzen

Payroll Technician
707-826-4912
rb201@humboldt.edu

Alexis Collins

Payroll Technician
707-826-4914
ael22@humboldt.edu

Shelley Cook

Payroll Technician
707-826-4911
mac7003@humboldt.edu

Nicole Lackey

Payroll Technician
707-826-4913
nmh5@humboldt.edu

Cameron Shively

Payroll Technician
707-826-4918
cms1775@humboldt.edu